000a41286f · feat: add link-sanitizer to strip tracking params & parasitic telemetry · Updated 2026-11-07 11:50:31 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?